• MAGLOCLEN
  • Middle Atlantic-Great Lakes Organized Crime Law Enforcement Network®
  • Serving Delaware, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and the District of Columbia, as well as Australia, Canada, and England.
Magloclen Logo
location: Newtown, PA
phone: (800) 345-1322
e-mail: info@magloclen.riss.net


Board Members
Contact information for MAGLOCLEN board members is listed below.


DELAWARE
Monroe B. Hudson, Jr.  - Major 
DELAWARE STATE POLICE
P.O. BOX 430
1441 N. DUPONT HIGHWAY

DOVER, DE 19901
1-302-739-5911 (Phone)
monroe.hudson@state.de.us

Gary W. Morris  - Chief/Treasurer 
SEAFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT
300 VIRGINIA AVENUE
SEAFORD, DE 19973
1-302-629-9341 (Phone)
gary.morris@cj.state.de.us



INDIANA
Michael Crooke  - Chief 
CUMBERLAND POLICE DEPARTMENT
11501 EAST WASHINGTON STREET
CUMBERLAND, IN 46229
1-317-891-0934 (Phone)
C6701@cupd.org

Michael Snider  - Major/Secretary 
INDIANA GOVERNMENT CENTER NORTH/INDIANA STATE POLICE
100 NORTH SENATE AVENUE
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
1-317-232-6579 (Phone)
MSnider@isp.IN.gov



MARYLAND
William M. Pallozzi  - Lieutenant Colonel/Chief 
CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION BUREAU/MARYLAND STATE POLICE
1201 REISTERSTOWN ROAD
PIKESVILLE, MD 21208
1-410-653-4212 (Phone)
william.pallozzi@maryland.gov

Mark Magaw  - Chief/Second Vice-Chair 
PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY POLICE DEPARTMENT
7600 BARLOWE ROAD
PALMER PARK, MD 20785
1-301-772-4740 (Phone)
mamagaw@co.pg.md.us



MICHIGAN
John Y. Seto  - Chief of Police 
ANN ARBOR POLICE DEPARTMENT
301 EAST HURON
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104
1-734-794-6910 x6 (Phone)
jseto@a2gov.org

Michael Caldwell  - Captain 
MICHIGAN STATE POLICE
333 SOUTH GRANT AVENUE
PO BOX 30634

LANSING, MI 48909
1-517-241-1662 (Phone)
CaldwellM@michigan.gov



NEW JERSEY
Christina DeCristofor  - Sergeant 
CAMDEN COUNTY PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE
INTELLIGENCE SERVICES UNIT
HOMELAND SECURITY AND COUNTER TERRORISM UNIT
25 NORTH 5TH STREET
CAMDEN, NJ 08102
1-856-225-8686 (Phone)
decristofor@ccprosecutor.org

Ray Guidetti  - Major/Commanding Officer 
NEW JERSEY STATE POLICE
1 RIVER ROAD
WEST TRENTON, NJ 08628
1-609-273-0900 (Phone)
Lpp5062@gw.njsp.org



NEW YORK
Steven H. Heider  - Chief/First Vice-Chair 
COLONIE POLICE DEPARTMENT
312 WOLF ROAD
LATHAM, NY 12110
1-518-783-2800 (Phone)
heiders@colonie.org

Frank Koehler  - Lieutenant Colonel 
NEW YORK STATE POLICE
1220 WASHINGTON AVENUE
BUILDING 22

ALBANY, NY 12226
1-518-457-3869 (Phone)
Frank.koehler@troopers.ny.gov



OHIO
Steven W. Schierholt  - Assistant Superintendent 
OHIO OFFICE OF ATTORNEY GENERAL/BUREAU OF CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION
1560 STATE ROUTE 56 SW
LONDON, OH 43140
1-740-845-2154 (Phone)
steven.schierholt@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Andrew J. Smith  - Sheriff 
LOGAN COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
284 COUNTY ROAD 32 SOUTH
BELLEFONTAINE, OH 43311
1-937-592-5731 (Phone)
asmith@co.logan.oh.us



PENNSYLVANIA
John A. Livingood  - Deputy Chief/Chair 
ABINGTON TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT
1166 OLD YORK ROAD
ABINGTON, PA 19000
1-267-536-1113 (Phone)
jlivingood@abington.org

Francis Noonan  - Commisioner 
PENNSYLVANIA STATE POLICE
1800 ELMERTON AVENUE
HARRISBURG, PA 17110
1-717-772-6924 (Phone)
fnoonan@pa.gov

Kevin Wevodau  - Special Agent 
PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE OF ATTORNEY GENERAL
BUREAU OF CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS
STRAWBERRY SQUARE
16TH FLOOR

HARRISBURG, PA 17120
1-717-783-4299 (Phone)
kwevodau@attorneygeneral.gov