MAGLOCLEN
Middle Atlantic-Great Lakes Organized Crime Law Enforcement Network®
Serving Delaware, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and the District of Columbia, as well as Australia, Canada, and England.
Magloclen Logo

location: Newtown, PA
phone: (800) 345-1322
e-mail: info@magloclen.riss.net


Board Members
Contact information for MAGLOCLEN board members is listed below.


DELAWARE
Monroe B. Hudson, Jr.  - Lieutenant Colonel/Treasurer 
DELAWARE STATE POLICE
P.O. BOX 430
1441 N. DUPONT HIGHWAY

DOVER, DE 19901
1-302-739-5911 (Phone)
monroe.hudson@state.de.us

Randall L. Hughes  - Chief 
GEORGETOWN POLICE DEPARTMENT
335 NORTH RACE STREET
GEORGETOWN, DE 19947
1-302-856-6613 (Phone)
randall.hughes@cj.state.de.us



INDIANA
Michael Crooke  - Chief 
CUMBERLAND POLICE DEPARTMENT
P.O. BOX 29177
CUMBERLAND, IN 46229
1-317-891-0934 (Phone)
C6701@cupd.org

Michael Snider  - Major/First Vice-Chair 
INDIANA GOVERNMENT CENTER NORTH/INDIANA STATE POLICE
100 NORTH SENATE AVENUE
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
1-317-232-6579 (Phone)
MSnider@isp.IN.gov



MARYLAND
William M. Pallozzi, Superintendent  - Colonel 
MARYLAND STATE POLICE
1201 REISTERSTOWN ROAD
PIKESVILLE, MD 21208
1-410-653-4219 (Phone)
msp.superintendent@maryland.gov

Henry Stawinski  - Chief 
PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY POLICE DEPARTMENT
7600 BARLOWE ROAD
PALMER PARK, MD 20785
1-301-772-4740 (Phone)
hpstawinski@co.pg.md.us



MICHIGAN
James S. Baird  - Chief 
ANN ARBOR POLICE DEPARTMENT
301 EAST HURON
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104
1-734-794-6910 (Phone)
jbaird@a2gov.org

Dave Kelly  - Captain 
MICHIGAN STATE POLICE
333 SOUTH GRAND AVENUE
PO BOX 30634

LANSING, MI 48909
1-517-241-1662 (Phone)
KellyD@michigan.gov



NEW JERSEY
Thomas J. Dellane  - Chief/Second Vice-Chair 
STAFFORD TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT
260 EAST BAY AVENUE
MANAHAWKIN, NJ 08050
1-609-597-1189, EXT. 8299 (Phone)
tdellane@staffordpolice.org

Ray Guidetti  - Lieutenant Colonel/Commanding Officer 
NEW JERSEY STATE POLICE
1 RIVER ROAD
WEST TRENTON, NJ 08628
1-609-273-0900 (Phone)
Lpp5062@gw.njsp.org



NEW YORK
Michael Woods  - Deputy Chief 
TOWN OF COLONIE POLICE DEPARTMENT
312 WOLF ROAD
LATHAM, NY 12110
1-518-782-2614 (Phone)
woodsm@colonie.org

Frank Koehler  - Lieutenant Colonel/Secretary 
NEW YORK STATE POLICE
1220 WASHINGTON AVENUE
BUILDING 22

ALBANY, NY 12226
1-518-457-3869 (Phone)
Frank.koehler@troopers.ny.gov



OHIO
Karen J. Huey  - Assistant Superintendent 
OHIO OFFICE OF ATTORNEY GENERAL/BUREAU OF CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION
1560 STATE ROUTE 56 SW
LONDON, OH 43140
1-740-845-2154 (Phone)
karen.huey@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Thomas M. Riggenbach  - Sheriff 
VAN WERT COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
113 NORTH MARKET STREET
VAN WERT, OH 45891
1-419-238-3866 (Phone)
triggenbach@vanwertcountysheriff.com



PENNSYLVANIA
John A. Livingood  - Deputy Chief/Chair 
ABINGTON TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT
1166 OLD YORK ROAD
ABINGTON, PA 19000
1-267-536-1113 (Phone)
jlivingood@abington.org

William A. Horgas  - Lieutenant Colonel/Deputy Commissioner of Operations 
PENNSYLVANIA STATE POLICE
1800 ELMERTON AVENUE
HARRISBURG, PA 17110
1-717-783-5558 (Phone)
whorgas@pa.gov

Kevin Wevodau  - Special Agent 
PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE OF ATTORNEY GENERAL
BUREAU OF CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS
STRAWBERRY SQUARE
16TH FLOOR

HARRISBURG, PA 17120
1-717-783-4299 (Phone)
kwevodau@attorneygeneral.gov