• NESPIN
  • New England State Police Information Network®
  • Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont, as well as parts of Canada.
Nespin Logo
location: Franklin, MA
phone: (800) 343-5682
e-mail: info@nespin.riss.net


Board Members
Contact information for NESPIN board members is listed below.


CONNECTICUT
Danny R. Stebbins  - Colonel/Deputy Commissioner 
DEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY SERVICES & PUBLIC PROTECTION
CONNECTICUT STATE POLICE
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457
1-860-685-8233 (Phone)
1-860-685-8354 (Fax)
Danny.stebbins@ct.gov

Gary MacNamara  - Chief/Board Chairman 
Fairfield Police Department
100 Reef Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
1-203-254-4840 (Phone)
1-203-254-4885 (Fax)
gmacnamara@town.fairfield.ct.us



MAINE
Robert Williams  - Colonel 
Maine State Police
45 Commerce Drive
SHS #104

Augusta, ME 04333
1-207-626-3805 (Phone)
1-207-287-3042 (Fax)
Robert.A.Williams@maine.gov

Glenn Ross  - Sheriff 
Penobscot County Sheriff's Office
85 Hammond Street
Bangor, ME 04401
1-207-942-7748 (Phone)
1-207-945-4761 (Fax)
sheriff@penobscot-sheriff.net



MASSACHUSETTS
George R. Sherrill  - Chief 
Holden Police Department
1370 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
1-508-829-4444 (Phone)
1-508-829-9175 (Fax)
georgesherrill@msn.com

Timothy Alben  - Colonel 
Massachusetts State Police
470 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702
1-508-820-2350 (phone)
1-617-727-6874 (Fax)
timothy.alben@massmail.state.ma.us



NEW HAMPSHIRE
Robert Quinn  - Colonel 
New Hampshire State Police
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
1-603-223-8435 (Phone)
1-603-223-8813 (Administration)
1-603-271-0336 (Fax)
Robert.quinn@dos.nh.gov

Edward B. Garone  - Chief 
Derry Police Department
One Municipal Drive
Derry, NH 03038-1458
1-603-432-6111 (Office)
1-603-432-6119 (Fax)
egarone@derrynhpolice.com



RHODE ISLAND
Anthony M. Pesare  - Chief 
Middletown Police Department
123 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842
1-401-846-1144 (phone)
1-401-846-0175 (Fax)
apesare@middletownri.com

Steve O'Donnell  - Colonel/Vice Chairman 
Rhode Island State Police
311 Danielson Pike
Scituate, RI 02857
1-401-444-1010 (phone)
1-401-444-1105 (Fax)
sodonnell@risp.state.ri.us



VERMONT
Thomas L'Esperance  - Colonel 
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
Waterbury State Complex
103 South Main Street

Waterbury, VT 05676
1-802-244-8718 (Phone)
1-802-244-1106 (Fax)
Tom.lesperance@state.vt.us

Trevor S. Whipple  - Chief 
CITY OF SOUTH BURLINGTON
19 Gregory Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
1-802-846-4155 (phone)
twhipple@sbpdvt.org