RMIN
Rocky Mountain Information Network®
Serving Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming, as well as parts of Canada.
Rmin Logo

location: Phoenix, AZ
phone: (800) 821-0640
e-mail: info@rmin.riss.net
web: http://rmin.rissinfo.com


Board Members
Contact information for RMIN board members is listed below.


ARIZONA
Robert C. Halliday  - Director/RMIN Executive Policy Board Chairman 
Arizona Department of Public Safety
P.O. Box 6638
Phoenix, AZ 85005
1-602-223-2359 (phone)
1-602-223-2917 (Fax)
rhalliday@azdps.gov

Scott Mascher  - Sheriff 
Yavapai County Sheriff's Office
255 E. Gurley St
Prescott, AZ 86301
1-928-771-3291 (phone)
1-928-771-3500 (Fax)
scott.mascher@yavapai.us



COLORADO
Ronald Sloan  - Director 
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
690 Kipling St, Ste 3000
Denver, CO 80215
1-303-239-4201 (phone)
1-303-235-0568 (Fax)
ron.sloan@state.co.us

Walter Vanatta  - Chief 
Craig Police Department
800 W 1st St
Craig, CO 81625
1-970-826-2360 (phone)
1-970-824-5706 (Fax)
wvanatta@craigpolice.org



IDAHO
Ralph W. Powell  - Director 
Idaho State Police
700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
1-208-884-7204 (Phone)
Ralph.Powell@isp.idaho.gov

Craig T. Rowland  - Sheriff 
Bingham County Sheriff's Office
501 N. Maple, #405
Blackfoot, ID 83221
1-208-782-3047 (Phone)
1-208-785-3033 (Fax)
crowland@co.bingham.id.us



MONTANA
Bryan E. Lockerby  - Administrator 
Montana Department of Justice/Division of Criminal Investigation
2225 11th Av
Helena, MT 59620-1417
1-406-444-2967 (phone)
1-406-444-2759 (fax)
BLockerby@mt.gov

Tony Harbaugh  - Sheriff 
Custer County Sheriff's Office
1010 Main
Miles City, MT 59301
1-406-874-3320 (phone)
1-406-874-3444 (Fax)
tharbaugh@ccsomt.com



NEVADA
James Wright  - Director 
Nevada Department of Public Safety
555 Wright Way
Carson City, NV 89711
1-775-684-4556 (phone)
1-775-684-4809 (Fax)
jwright@dps.state.nv.us

James Owens  - Deputy Chief 
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
400 S Martin Luther King Blvd,Bldg B
Las Vegas, NV 89106
1-702-828-3370 (phone)
j3409O@lvmpd.com



NEW MEXICO
Gregory J. Fouratt  - Cabinet Secretary 
New Mexico Department of Public Safety
P.O. Box 1628
Santa Fe, NM 87504
1-505-827-9131 (phone)
1-505-827-3434 (Fax)
greg.fouratt@state.nm.us

Robert H. Cron, Jr.  - Chief 
Gallup Police Department
451 Boardman Drive
Gallup, NM 87301
1-505-863-9365 (phone)
1-505-722-2113 (Fax)
rcron@gallupnm.gov



UTAH
Keith Squires  - Commissioner 
Utah Department of Public Safety
4501 S 2700 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
1-801-965-4670 (phone)
1-801-965-4608 (Fax)
ksquires@utah.gov

James Tracy  - Sheriff 
Utah County Sheriff's Office
3075 N Main
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
1-801-851-4001 (phone)
1-801-851-4009 (Fax)
Jimtr@utahcounty.gov



WYOMING
Steve Woodson  - Director 
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
208 S College Dr
Cheyenne, WY 82002
1-307-777-7181 (phone)
1-307-777-7301 (Fax)
steve.woodson@wyo.gov

Jim Hloucal  - Chief/RMIN Executive Policy Board Vice-Chairman 
Gillette Police Department
P.O. Box 518
Gillette, WY 82717
1-307-686-5232 (phone)
1-307-686-5385 (Fax)
jimh@gillettewy.gov