ROCIC
Regional Organized Crime Information Center®
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia, as well as Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.
Rocic Logo

location: Nashville, TN
phone: (800) 238-7985
e-mail: info@rocic.riss.net
web: http://www.rocic.com


Board Members
Contact information for ROCIC board members and management is listed below.


ALABAMA
John Samaniego  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Shelby County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 1095
Columbiana, AL 35051
1-205-669-4181 (phone)
1-205-669-3865 (Fax)
johns@shelbyco.com

Ken Burchfield  - Major/Proxy 
Shelby County Sheriff's Office
380 McDow Road
Columbiana, AL 35051
1-205-669-4181 (phone)
kburchfield@shelbyso.com



ARKANSAS
Kirk Lane  - Chief/Board Member 
Benton Police Department
114 South East Street
Benton, AR 72015
1-501-776-5983 (office)
chieflane@bentonar.org

Levi Risley  - Captain/Proxy 
Fort Smith Police Department
100 South 10th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
1-479-709-5014 (phone)
1-479-709-5122 (Fax)
risley@fortsmithpd.org



FLORIDA
Donna Lusczynski  - Colonel/Board Member 
Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office
2008 E. 8th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
1-813-247-8271 (Office)
1-813-247-0560 (Fax)
dlusczyn@hcso.tampa.fl.us

T. J. Garcia  - Lieutenant/Proxy 
Polk County Sheriff's Office
1891 Jim Keene Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880
1-863-298-3300 (Office)
tgarcia@polksheriff.org



GEORGIA
John Cary Bittick  - Sheriff/Acting Board Member 
Monroe County Sherriff's Office
Post Office Box 276
Forsyth, GA 31029
1-478-994-7048 (Office)
1-478-994-7012 (Fax)
NSAPresident@aol.com

Proxy - Vacant



KENTUCKY
Thomas Loving  - Director/Board Vice-Chairman 
Bowling Green - Warren County Drug Task Force
429 1/2 East 10th Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
1-270-843-5343 (Office)
1-270-843-5347 (Fax)
Tommy.Loving@KY.gov

Lynn Pryor  - Commonwealth's Attorney/Proxy 
Commonwealth Attorney's Office - 3rd Circuit
511 South Main Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
1-270-889-6587 (Office)
lpryor@prosecutors.ky.gov



LOUISIANA
Jerry Philley  - Sheriff/Board Secretary 
West Carroll Parish Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 744
Oak Grove, LA 71263
1-318-428-2331 (Office)
1-318-428-8889 (Fax)
wcso1@bellsouth.net

William Earl Hilton  - Sheriff/Proxy 
Rapides Parish Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 1510
Alexandria, LA 71309
1-318-473-6706 (Office)
whilton@rpso.la.gov



MISSISSIPPI
John Miller  - Director/Board Member 
Biloxi Police Department
170 Porter Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
1-228-702-3103 (Office)
1-228-436-7174 (Fax)
jmiller@biloxi.ms.us

Michael Wills  - Major/Proxy 
Biloxi Police Department
170 Porter Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
1-228-702-3103 (Office)
1-228-436-7174 (Fax)
mwills@biloxi.ms.us



NORTH CAROLINA
Ben Bailey  - Chief Deputy/Board Member 
Union County Sheriff's Office
3344 Presson Road
Monroe, NC 28112
1-704-283-3723 (Office)
1-704-283-3614 (Fax)
benbailey@co.union.nc.us

Michael V. Adams  - Major/Proxy 
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department
601 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
1-704-619-5219 (Office)
madams@cmpd.org



OKLAHOMA
Earl "Ike" Shirley  - Chief/Acting Board Member 
Bixby Police Department
116 West Needles
Bixby, OK 74008
1-918-366-8294 (Office)
1-918-336-0421 (Fax)
ishirley@bixbyok.gov

Proxy - Vacant



SOUTH CAROLINA
Scott Deckard  - Deputy Chief/Board Member 
North Charleston Police Department
2500 City Hall Lane
North Charleston, SC 29406
1-843-740-2850 (Office)
sdeckard@northcharleston.org

Tony Phinney  - Captain/Proxy 
Dorchester County Sheriff's Office
212 Deming Way, Box #9
Summerville, SC 29483
1-843-842-0300 (Office)
tphinney@dorchestercounty.net



TENNESSEE
Jeff Long  - Sheriff/Board Chairman 
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
1-615-790-5604 (Office)
1-615-595-1208 (Fax)
jeffL@Williamson-TN.org

Mike "Sarge" Thompson  - Director/Proxy 
15th J.D. Drug & Violent Crimes Task Force
Post Office Box 307
Hartsville, TN 37074
1-615-374-9757 (Office)
TNSarge151@yahoo.com



TEXAS
Joe Costa  - Chief/Board Member 
DeSoto Police Department
714 E Beltline Road
DeSoto, TX 75115
1-469-658-3000 (Office)
1-469-658-3002 (Fax)
jcosta@desototexas.gov

Larry Gray  - Executive Director/Proxy 
Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association
1301 W. Seventh Street, Suite 201
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2665
1-800-242-7820 (Office)
lgray@tscra.org



VIRGINIA
Ricky Gardner  - Major/Board Member 
Bedford County Sheriff's Office
1345 Falling Creek Road
Bedford, VA 24523
1-540-586-4800 (Office)
1-540-586-9100 (Fax)
rgardner@bedfordsheriff.org

Jeffrey W. Faries  - Colonel/Proxy 
Colonial Heights Police Department
Post Office Box 3401
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
1-804-520-9311 (Office)
1-804-520-9226 (Fax)
fariesj@colonialheightsva.gov



WEST VIRGINIA
Kenny Lemaster, Jr.  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Berkeley County Sheriff's Department
510 S. Raleigh Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
1-304-267-7000 (Office)
1-304-267-7118 (Fax)
sheriff@berkeleywv.org

Gordon Gregory  - Retired Captain/Proxy 
Raleigh County Sheriff's Office
201 S. Eisenhower Drive
Beckley, WV 25801
1-304-255-9300 (Office)
1-304-255-9155 (Fax)
ggregory@rocic.riss.net




Grantee Liaison
Mark Gwyn  - Director 
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R.S. Gass Boulevard
Nashville, TN 
1-615-744-4100 (Office)
1-615-744-4599 (Fax)
mark.gwyn@tn.gov

Jerri Powell  - SAC/Proxy 
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R.S. Gass Boulevard
Nashville, TN 
1-615-744-4200 (Office)
1-615-744-4655 (Fax)
jerri.powell@tn.gov



ROCIC Address/Phone Numbers
ROCIC
545 Marriott Drive
Suite 850

Nashville, TN 
1-800-238-7985 (Office)
1-615-871-0013 (Office)




ROCIC Director
Donna Williams  - Executive Director 
x519 (Office)
1-615-234-5419 (Fax)
dwilliams@rocic.riss.net