ROCIC
Regional Organized Crime Information Center®
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia, as well as Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.
Rocic Logo

location: Nashville, TN
phone: (800) 238-7985
e-mail: info@rocic.riss.net
web: http://www.rocic.com


Board Members
Contact information for ROCIC board members and management is listed below.


ALABAMA
John Samaniego  - Chief Deputy/Board Member 
Shelby County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 1095
Columbiana, AL 35051
1-205-669-4181 (phone)
1-205-669-3865 (Fax)
johns@shelbyco.com

Rick Harris  - Sheriff/Proxy 
Winston County Sheriff's Office
11 Black Drive
Room 1

Double Springs, AL 35553
1-205-489-8765 (phone)
Sheriffharris@winstonsheriff.org



ARKANSAS
Kirk Lane  - Chief/Acting Board Member 
Benton Police Department
114 South East Street
Benton, AR 72015
1-501-776-5983 (office)
chieflane@bentonar.org

Levi Risley  - Captain/Proxy 
Fort Smith Police Department
100 South 10th St
Fort Smith, AR 72901
1-479-709-5014 (phone)
1-479-709-5122 (Fax)
risley@fortsmithpd.org



FLORIDA
Donna Lusczynski  - Colonel/Board Member 
Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office
2008 E. 8th Ave.
Tampa, FL 33605
1-813-247-8271 (Office)
1-813-247-0560 (Fax)
dlusczyn@hcso.tampa.fl.us

W.J. Martin  - Chief/Proxy 
Polk County Sheriff's Office
1891 Jim Keene Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880
1-863-298-6363 (Office)
wjmartin@polksheriff.org



GEORGIA
Dan Greathouse  - Chief/Board Member 
Thomaston Police Department
1100 Barnesville St
Thomaston, GA 30286
1-706-647-8417 (Office)
1-706-648-6557 (Fax)
dgreathouse@cityofthomaston.com

John Cary Bittick  - Sheriff/Proxy 
Monroe County Sheriff's Department
Post Office Box 276
Forsyth, GA 31029
1-478-994-7048 (Office)
NSAPresident@aol.com



KENTUCKY
Thomas Loving  - Director/Board Member 
Bowling Green - Warren County Drug Task Force
429 1/2 East 10th Ave.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
1-270-843-5343 (Office)
1-270-843-5347 (Fax)
Tommy.Loving@KY.gov

Dan Smoot  - Director/Proxy 
Law Enforcement Director of Operation UNITE
350 C.A.P. Drive
London, KY 40744
1-606-877-1012 (Office)
dsmoot@centertech.com



LOUISIANA
Jerry Philley  - Sheriff/Board Member 
West Carroll Parish Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 744
Oak Grove, LA 71263
1-318-428-2331 (Office)
1-318-428-8889 (Fax)
wcso1@bellsouth.net

William Earl Hilton  - Sheriff/Proxy 
Rapides Parish Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 1510
Alexandria, LA 71309
1-318-473-6706 (Office)
whilton@rpso.la.gov



MISSISSIPPI
John Miller  - Director/Board Member 
Biloxi Police Department
170 Porter Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
1-228-702-3103 (Office)
1-228-436-7174 (Fax)
jmiller@biloxi.ms.us

Michael Wills  - Major/Proxy 
Biloxi Police Department
170 Porter Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
1-228-702-3103 (Office)
1-228-436-7174 (Fax)
mwills@biloxi.ms.us



NORTH CAROLINA
Ben Bailey  - Chief Deputy/Board Secretary 
Union County Sheriff's Office
3344 Presson Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
1-704-283-3723 (Office)
1-704-283-3614 (Fax)
benbailey@co.union.nc.us

Michael V. Adams  - Major/Proxy 
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department
1770 Shopton Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
1-704-336-7600 (Office)
madams@cmpd.org



OKLAHOMA
George Haralson  - Chief/Board Member 
Miami Police Department
Post Office Box 1206
Miami, OK 74354
1-918-541-2302 (Office)
1-918-542-7362 (Fax)
gharalson@miamiokla.net

Earl "Ike" Shirley  - Chief/Proxy 
Bixby Police Department
116 West Needles
Bixby, OK 74008
1-918-366-8294 (Office)
1-918-336-0421 (Fax)
ishirley@bixby.com



SOUTH CAROLINA
Scott Deckard  - Deputy Chief/Board Member 
North Charleston Police Department
2500 City Hall Ln.
North Charleston, SC 29406
1-843-740-2850 (Office)
sdeckard@northcharleston.org



TENNESSEE
Jeff Long  - Sheriff/Board Vice-Chairman 
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
408 Century Ct.
Franklin, TN 37064
1-615-790-5604 (Office)
1-615-595-1208 (Fax)
jeffL@Williamson-TN.org

Mike "Sarge" Thompson  - Director/Proxy 
15th J.D. Drug & Violent Crimes Task Force
Post Office Box 307
Hartsville, TN 37074
1-615-374-9757 (Office)
TNSarge151@yahoo.com



TEXAS
Joe Costa  - Chief/Board Member 
DeSoto Police Department
714 E Beltline Rd
DeSoto, TX 75115
1-469-658-3000 (Office)
1-469-658-3002 (Fax)
jcosta@desototexas.gov

Larry Gray  - Executive Director/Proxy 
Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association
1301 W. Seventh St., Suite 201
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2665
1-800-242-7820 (Office)
lgray@tscra.org



VIRGINIA
Ricky Gardner  - Major/Board Chairman 
Bedford County Sheriff's Office
1345 Falling Creek Rd.
Bedford, VA 24523
1-540-586-4800 (Office)
1-540-586-9100 (Fax)
rgardner@bedfordsheriff.org

Jeffrey W. Faries  - Colonel/Proxy 
Colonial Heights Police Department
Post Office Box 3401
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
1-804-520-9311 (Office)
1-804-520-9226 (Fax)
fariesj@colonialheightsva.gov



WEST VIRGINIA
Kenny Lemaster, Jr.  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Berkeley County Sheriff's Department
802 Emmett Rousch Drive
Suite C

Martinsburg, WV 25401
1-304-267-7000 (Office)
1-304-267-7118 (Fax)
sheriff@berkeleyconutycomm.org

Gordon Gregory  - Retired Captain/Proxy 
Raleigh County Sheriff's Office
201 S. Eisenhower Dr.
Beckley, WV 25801
1-304-255-9300 (Office)
1-304-255-9155 (Fax)
ggregory@rocic.riss.net




Grantee Liaison
Mark Gwyn  - Director 
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R.S. Gass Boulevard
Nashville, TN 
1-615-744-4100 (Office)
1-615-744-4599 (Fax)
mark.gwyn@tn.gov

Jerri Powell  - SAC/Proxy 
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R.S. Gass Boulevard
Nashville, TN 
1-615-744-4200 (Office)
1-615-744-4655 (Fax)
jerri.powell@tn.gov



ROCIC Address/Phone Numbers
ROCIC
545 Marriott Drive
Suite 850

Nashville, TN 
1-800-238-7985 (Office)
1-615-871-0013 (Office)




ROCIC Director
Donna Williams  - Executive Director 
x519 (Office)
1-615-234-5419 (Fax)
dwilliams@rocic.riss.net