• MOCIC
  • Mid-States Organized Crime Information Center®
  • Serving Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin, as well as parts of Canada.
Mocic Logo
location: Springfield, MO
phone: (800) 846-6242
e-mail: info@mocic.riss.net


Board Members
Contact information for MOCIC board members is listed below.


ILLINOIS
Vince Wieland  - Lieutenant 
PEORIA POLICE DEPARTMENT
600 S.W. Adams
Peoria, IL 61602
1-309-494-8371 (Phone)
1-309-494-8400 (Fax)
vwieland@mocic.riss.net
vwieland@ci.peoria.il.us



IOWA
James Saunders  - Director 
DIVISION OF INTELLIGENCE AND FUSION CENTER/IOWA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
215 E. 7th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
1-515-725-6130 (Phone)
1-515-725-6305 (Direct)
1-515-725-6320 (Fax)



KANSAS
Michael Utz  - Captain/Chairman 
GARDEN CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT
304 North Ninth Street
Garden City, KS 67846
1-620-276-1354 (Phone)
1-620-276-1313 (Fax)
mutz@mocic.riss.net
michael.utz@gardencityks.us



MINNESOTA
Timothy Tomasek  - Detective 
MARSHALL POLICE DEPARTMENT
611 W. Main St.
Marshall, MN 56258
1-507-537-7000 (Phone)
1-507-537-6034 (Fax)



MISSOURI
Les Kerr  - Chief/Secretary 
US ATTORNEY'S OFFICE - W. DIST. OF MO/LE RELATIONS UNIT
400 E. 9th St.
5th Floor

Kansas City, MO 64106
1-816-426-4197 (Phone)
lkerr@mocic.riss.net
les.kerr@usdoj.gov

Steven Hayden  - Investigator 
MISSOURI ATTORNEY GENERAL's OFFICE
PO Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-573-751-8855 (Phone)
1-573-751-2096 (Fax)
shayden@mocic.riss.net



NEBRASKA
Bill Burgess  - Sheriff 
FILLMORE CO SO
900 G Street
Box 266

Geneva, NE 68361
1-402-759-4441 (Phone)
1-402-759-4429 (Fax)
wburgess@mocic.riss.net
burgess@fillmore.nacono.org



NORTH DAKOTA
Arland Rasmussen  - Chief 
WEST FARGO POLICE DEPARTMENT
800 Fourth Ave E
Suite #2

West Fargo, ND 58078
1-701-433-5500 (Phone)
1-701-433-5508 (Fax)
arasmussen@mocic.riss.net
arland.rasmussen@westfargond.gov



SOUTH DAKOTA
James Legg  - Director 
SOUTH DAKOTA FUSION CENTER
101 North Main
Suite 327

Sioux Falls, SD 57104
1-605-367-5940 (Phone)
1-605-367-5945 (Fax)
jlegg@mocic.riss.net



WISCONSIN
Allen Kraeger  - Chief Deputy 
WAUPACA COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
1402 E. Royalton St.
Waupaca, WI 54981
1-715-256-4502 (Phone)
1-715-256-4589 (Fax)