WSIN
Western States Information Network®
Serving Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, and Washington, as well as Canada, Guam, and New Zealand.
Wsin Logo

location: Sacramento, CA
phone: (800) 952-5258
e-mail: info@wsin.riss.net


Board Members
Contact information for WSIN board members is listed below.


ALASKA
Gary Folger  - Commissioner 
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507
1-907-465-4322 (Phone)
1-907-465-4362 (Fax)
gary.folger@alaska.gov

Richard Svobodny  - Deputy Attorney General 
CRIMINAL DIVISION
P.O. Box 110300
Juneau, AK 99811-0300
1-907-465-3428 (Phone)
1-907-465-4043 (Fax)
richard.svobodny@alaska.gov



California
Kamala Harris  - Attorney General 
OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
P.O. Box 944255
Sacramento, CA 94244-2550
1-916-324-5437 (Phone)
1-916-324-6734 (Fax)
kamala.harris@doj.ca.gov

Ron Ingels  - Law Enforcement Liaison 
LOS ANGELES COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY'S OFFICE
210 West Temple Street
Room 17-1106

Los Angeles, CA 90012
1-213-893-0829 (Phone)
1-213-687-4897 (Fax)
ringels@da.lacounty.gov

Karen L. Aumond  - Executive Director 
WESTERN STATES INFORMATION NETWORK
1825 Bell Street
Suite 205

Sacramento, CA 95825
1-916-263-1190 (Phone)
1-916-263-1180 (Fax)
kaumond@wsin.riss.net



Hawaii
Louis Kealoha  - Chief of Police 
HONOLULU POLICE DEPARTMENT
801 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
1-808-529-3163 (Phone)
1-808-529-3030 (Fax)
lkealoha@honolulu.gov

David M. Louie  - Attorney General 
DEPARTMENT OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL
425 Queen Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
1-808-586-1282 (Phone)
1-808-586-1371 (Fax)
david.m.louie@hawaii.gov



Oregon
Richard Evans, Jr.  - Superintendent 
OREGON STATE POLICE
255 Capitol Street, NE
4th Floor

Salem, OR 97310
1-503-934-0275 (Phone)
1-503-378-8282 (Fax)
richard.evans@state.or.us

Ellen F. Rosenblum  - Attorney General 
OREGON DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
100 Justice Building
Salem, OR 97301
1-503-378-6002 (Phone)
1-503-378-4017 (Fax)
ellen.rosenblum@state.or.us



Washington
John Batiste  - Chief 
WASHINGTON STATE PATROL
210 11th Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98504
1-360-586-2355 (Phone)
1-360-664-0663 (Fax)
john.batiste@wsp.wa.gov

Kathy Atwood  - Chief of Police 
EVERETT POLICE DEPARTMENT
3002 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
1-425-257-8497 (Phone)
1-425-257-6500 (Fax)
katwood@ci.everett.wa.us