ROCIC
Regional Organized Crime Information Center®
Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia, as well as Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.
Rocic Logo

location: Nashville, TN
phone: (800) 238-7985
e-mail: info@rocic.riss.net
web: http://www.rocic.com


Board Members
Contact information for ROCIC board members and management is listed below.


ALABAMA
John Samaniego  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Shelby County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 1095
Columbiana, AL 35051
1-205-669-4181 (phone)
1-205-669-3865 (Fax)
johns@shelbyco.com

Ken Burchfield  - Major/Proxy 
Shelby County Sheriff's Office
380 McDow Road
Columbiana, AL 35051
1-205-669-4181 (phone)
kburchfield@shelbyso.com



ARKANSAS
Kirk Lane  - Chief/Board Member 
Benton Police Department
114 South East Street
Benton, AR 72015
1-501-776-5983 (office)
chieflane@bentonar.org

Rodney Wright  - Sheriff/Proxy 
Saline County Sheriff's Office
735 S. Neeley Street
Benton, AR 72015
1-501-303-5609 (phone)
rwright@scsosheriff.org



FLORIDA
Donna Lusczynski  - Colonel/Board Member 
Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office
2008 E. 8th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
1-813-247-8271 (Office)
1-813-247-0560 (Fax)
dlusczyn@hcso.tampa.fl.us

Louis Giampavolo  - Major/Proxy 
Polk County Sheriff's Office
1891 Jim Keene Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880
1-863-298-6200 (Office)
lgiampavolo@polksheriff.org



GEORGIA
John Cary Bittick  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Monroe County Sherriff's Office
Post Office Box 276
Forsyth, GA 31029
1-478-994-7048 (Office)
1-478-994-7012 (Fax)
NSAPresident@aol.com

Vernon Keenan  - Director/Proxy 
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
3121 Panthersville Road
Decatur, GA 30034
1-404-244-2501 (Office)
vernon.keenan@gbi.ga.gov



KENTUCKY
Thomas Loving  - Director/Board Chairman 
Bowling Green - Warren County Drug Task Force
429 1/2 East 10th Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
1-270-843-5343 (Office)
1-270-843-5347 (Fax)
Tommy.Loving@KY.gov

Lynn Pryor  - Commonwealth's Attorney/Proxy 
Commonwealth Attorney's Office - 3rd Circuit
511 South Main Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
1-270-889-6587 (Office)
lpryor@prosecutors.ky.gov



LOUISIANA
Jerry Philley  - Sheriff/Board Vice-Chairman 
West Carroll Parish Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 744
Oak Grove, LA 71263
1-318-428-2331 (Office)
1-318-428-8889 (Fax)
wcso1@bellsouth.net

William Earl Hilton  - Sheriff/Proxy 
Rapides Parish Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 1510
Alexandria, LA 71309
1-318-473-6706 (Office)
whilton@rpso.la.gov



MISSISSIPPI
John Miller  - Director/Board Secretary 
Biloxi Police Department
170 Porter Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
1-228-702-3103 (Office)
1-228-436-7174 (Fax)
jmiller@biloxi.ms.us

Michael Wills  - Major/Proxy 
Biloxi Police Department
170 Porter Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
1-228-702-3103 (Office)
1-228-436-7174 (Fax)
mwills@biloxi.ms.us



NORTH CAROLINA
Michael V. Adams  - Major/Board Member 
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department
601 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
1-704-619-5219 (Office)
madams@cmpd.org

John A. Reid  - Lieutenant Colonel/Proxy 
Randolph County Sheriff's Office
727 McDowell Road
Asheboro, NC 27205
1-336-318-6699 (Office)
john.reid@randolphcountync.gov



OKLAHOMA
Ron Lockhart  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Sequoyah County Sheriff's Office
119 S. Oak
Sallisaw, OK 74955
1-918-775-1214 (Office)
1-918-775-1219 (Fax)
sheriff@sequoyahcountysheriff.org

Bob Harshaw  - Assistant Director/Proxy 
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
6600 N. Harvey
Oklahoma, OK 73116
1-405-879-2578 (Office)
bob.harshaw@osbi.ok.gov



SOUTH CAROLINA
Scott Deckard  - Deputy Chief/Board Member 
North Charleston Police Department
2500 City Hall Lane
North Charleston, SC 29406
1-843-740-2850 (Office)
sdeckard@northcharleston.org

Tony Phinney  - Major/Proxy 
Dorchester County Sheriff's Office
212 Deming Way, Box #9
Summerville, SC 29483
1-843-842-0300 (Office)
tphinney@dorchestercounty.net



TENNESSEE
Jeff Long  - Sheriff/Board Member 
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
408 Century Court
Franklin, TN 37064
1-615-790-5604 (Office)
1-615-595-1208 (Fax)
jeffL@Williamson-TN.org

Mike "Sarge" Thompson  - Director/Proxy 
15th J.D. Drug & Violent Crimes Task Force
Post Office Box 307
Hartsville, TN 37074
1-615-374-9757 (Office)
TNSarge151@yahoo.com



TEXAS
Joe Costa  - Chief/Board Member 
DeSoto Police Department
714 E Beltline Road
DeSoto, TX 75115
1-469-658-3000 (Office)
1-469-658-3002 (Fax)
jcosta@desototexas.gov

Larry Gray  - Executive Director/Proxy 
Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association
1301 W. Seventh Street, Suite 201
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2665
1-800-242-7820 (Office)
lgray@tscra.org



VIRGINIA
Ricky Gardner  - Major/Board Member 
Bedford County Sheriff's Office
1345 Falling Creek Road
Bedford, VA 24523
1-540-586-4800 (Office)
1-540-586-9100 (Fax)
rgardner@bedfordsheriff.org

Jeffrey W. Faries  - Colonel/Proxy 
Colonial Heights Police Department
Post Office Box 3401
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
1-804-520-9311 (Office)
1-804-520-9226 (Fax)
fariesj@colonialheightsva.gov



WEST VIRGINIA
John Howell  - Chief/Board Member 
Princeton Police Department
100 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740
1-304-487-5000 (Office)
1-304-487-5002 (Fax)
ppdchief@princetonwv.gov

WV Proxy - Vacant




ROCIC Address/Phone Numbers
ROCIC
545 Marriott Drive
Suite 850

Nashville, TN 
1-800-238-7985 (Office)
1-615-871-0013 (Office)




ROCIC Director
Donna Williams  - Executive Director 
x519 (Office)
1-615-234-5419 (Fax)
dwilliams@rocic.riss.net